North and Central America: World Cup - Qualification - Third Stage

TIME HOME TEAM % HOME DRAW AWAY % AWAY TEAM PREDICTION
28 Jan 01:05 Honduras 23% 91/253.64 83/253.32 211/1002.11 40% Canada AVOID
28 Jan 02:05 Costa Rica 44% 101/502.02 161/503.22 41/104.10 22% Panama HOME DC

North and Central America: World Cup - Qualification - Third Stage

TIME HOME TEAM % HOME DRAW AWAY % AWAY TEAM PREDICTION
28 Jan 00:00 Jamaica 17% 26/55.20 177/503.54 87/501.74 50% Mexico AWAY DC
28 Jan 00:00 USA 65% 63/501.26 28/55.60 13.0013.00 6% El Salvador HOME WIN

South America: World Cup - Qualification

TIME HOME TEAM % HOME DRAW AWAY % AWAY TEAM PREDICTION
28 Jan 21:00 Colombia 53% 163/1001.63 37/103.70 121/206.05 14% Peru HOME WIN
28 Jan 22:00 Venezuela 47% 7/41.75 93/253.72 24/54.80 17% Bolivia HOME DC

South America: World Cup - Qualification

TIME HOME TEAM % HOME DRAW AWAY % AWAY TEAM PREDICTION
27 Jan 21:00 Ecuador 26% 161/503.22 81/253.24 58/252.32 37% Brazil AVOID
27 Jan 23:00 Paraguay 28% 157/503.14 157/503.14 243/1002.43 36% Uruguay AVOID

KEY FOR FOOTBALL PREDICTIONS --- WITH THE HELP OF OUR SPONSOR > ODDSLOT FOOTBALL PREDICTIONS

  • FAVOURITE TEAMFavourite Pick - Likely to Win

    MODERATEModerate Chance - Decent Value Offered

  • HOME DCHome Team - Double Chance Win/Draw (1X)

    HOME DNBHome Team - Draw No Bet (Void if Draw)

    HOME WEHHome Team - Win Either Half (Must Win 1st or 2nd Half)

    HOME CSNHome Team - Clean Sheet No (Away Team to Score Anytime)

  • HOME DCHome Team - Double Chance Win/Draw (1X)

    HOME DNBHome Team - Draw No Bet (Void if Draw)

    HOME WEHHome Team - Win Either Half (Must Win 1st or 2nd Half)

    HOME CSNHome Team - Clean Sheet No (Away Team to Score Anytime)